ICE HOCKEY

SECOND ROUND GROUP C



COMPETITION OFFICIALS

As of TUE 20 OCT 2015

Function	No Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	BABIC Vladimir	SVK - Slovakia
	BAJT Miha	SLO - Slovenia
	KRAWINKEL Markus	GER - Germany
Linesman	KASPRZYK Patryk	POL - Poland
	MLYNARSKI Marcin	POL - Poland
	POLAK Marcin	POL - Poland
	ZIEN Wiktor	POL - Poland
Off-Ice Officials		
Tournament Chairman	DOBIDA Hans	AUT - Austria

NOTE

Officials data may be updated until start of competition