## NEW ZEALAND WOMEN ICE HOCKEY LEAGUE



**ICE HOCKEY** 

## **COMPETITION OFFICIALS**

As of	MON	6	FEB	2017

Function	Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	CAIRNS Ryan	NZL - New Zealand
	FORSTER Brian	CAN - Canada
	HOWARD Edward	NZL - New Zealand
	MATTHEWS Kyle	NZL - New Zealand
	O'LOUGHLIN Braden	NZL - New Zealand
	WATSON Chris	NZL - New Zealand
	WILSON Robin	NZL - New Zealand
	YOUNG Scott	NZL - New Zealand
Linesman	CLARKE Matt	NZL - New Zealand
	CLOUGH Aaron	NZL - New Zealand
	DAVIDSON Ashley	NZL - New Zealand
	DOBSON Nigel	NZL - New Zealand
	FLIGHT Nick	NZL - New Zealand
	LEON de la BARRA Sophia	NZL - New Zealand
	MARTIN Larry	NZL - New Zealand
	McMASTER Timothy	NZL - New Zealand
	MILLS Andy	NZL - New Zealand
	REGAN Alexander	NZL - New Zealand
	REGAN Christian	NZL - New Zealand
	WILSON Barrett	NZL - New Zealand
Off-Ice Officials		
Referee Supervisor	HAXELL Peter	NZL - New Zealand
Disciplinary Judge	ALBRIGHT Jonathan	CAN - Canada

**NOTE** Officials data may be updated until start of competition