2019 Íslandsmót U16-A Div III
Akureyri, Reykjavík, ICELAND
08.09.2018 - 05.05.2019
 
 
 
 
 
Games & Results
 
Date Location
Venue
Phase Group No. Game Result Status
 08.09.2018 Sat
  19:00
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    5 SR   -   SA-JÖ   2 - 5    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  0 - 2 ,  1 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 11.09.2018 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    4 BJO   -   SR   1 - 10    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  1 - 3 ,  0 - 6 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 25.09.2018 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    1 SR   -   BJO   7 - 0    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  4 - 0 ,  2 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 26.10.2018 Fri
  18:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    7 SR   -   BJO   8 - 2    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  3 - 1 ,  4 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 20.11.2018 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    10 BJO   -   SR   1 - 12    
 ( 0 - 6 ,  0 - 2 ,  1 - 4 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 12.01.2019 Sat
  19:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    2 SA-JÖ   -   SR   6 - 2    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  0 - 0 ,  5 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 26.01.2019 Sat
  18:50
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    3 BJO   -   SA-JÖ   2 - 8    
 ( 0 - 2 ,  1 - 3 ,  1 - 3 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 27.01.2019 Sun
  11:00
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    9 BJO   -   SA-JÖ   2 - 9    
 ( 0 - 2 ,  0 - 3 ,  2 - 4 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 08.02.2019 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    13 SR   -   BJO   4 - 1    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  0 - 0 ,  3 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 16.02.2019 Sat
  16:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    15 BJO   -   SA-JÖ   1 - 11    
 ( 1 - 3 ,  0 - 4 ,  0 - 4 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 02.03.2019 Sat
  20:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    11 SR   -   SA-JÖ   5 - 3    
 ( 2 - 0 ,  1 - 1 ,  2 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 03.03.2019 Sun
  08:00
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    17 SR   -   SA-JÖ   4 - 6    
 ( 1 - 2 ,  2 - 3 ,  1 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Period 3 Ended
 16.03.2019 Sat
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    8 SA-JÖ   -   SR   4 - 2    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  1 - 1 ,  2 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 17.03.2019 Sun
  09:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    14 SA-JÖ   -   SR   2 - 4    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  1 - 1 ,  1 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 09.04.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    16 BJO   -   SR   6 - 12    
 ( 3 - 1 ,  1 - 8 ,  2 - 3 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 13.04.2019 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    6 SA-JÖ   -   BJO   6 - 3    
 ( 2 - 0 ,  2 - 1 ,  2 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 04.05.2019 Sat
  16:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    18 SA-JÖ   -   BJO      
Scheduled
 05.05.2019 Sun
  10:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    12 SA-JÖ   -   BJO      
Scheduled


 
Team Legend

BJO = Bjorninn , SA-JÖ = SA-Jötnar , SR = SR


© Copyright IHI