2019 Hertz-deild kvenna Div I
Akureyri, Reykjavík, ICELAND
23.10.2018 - 24.03.2019
 
 
 
 
 
Games & Results
 
Date Location
Venue
Phase Group No. Game Result Status
 23.10.2018 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin í Laugardal
 Round Robin    2 RVK   -   SA   2 - 6    
 ( 1 - 2 ,  1 - 3 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 03.11.2018 Sat
  20:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin í Laugardal
 Round Robin    4 RVK   -   SA   3 - 11    
 ( 1 - 3 ,  0 - 4 ,  2 - 4 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 17.11.2018 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    1 SA   -   RVK   7 - 0    
 ( 3 - 0 ,  3 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 22.12.2018 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    3 SA   -   RVK   4 - 1    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ,  2 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 12.01.2019 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    5 SA   -   RVK   8 - 0    
 ( 0 - 0 ,  4 - 0 ,  4 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 26.01.2019 Sat
  16:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    6 RVK   -   SA   2 - 4    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  2 - 2 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 09.02.2019 Sat
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    9 SA   -   RVK   5 - 1    
 ( 2 - 0 ,  0 - 1 ,  3 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 10.02.2019 Sun
  10:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    7 SA   -   RVK   5 - 1    
 ( 2 - 1 ,  3 - 0 ,  0 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 23.02.2019 Sat
  19:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    11 SA   -   RVK   7 - 5    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  3 - 2 ,  3 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 02.03.2019 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin í Laugardal
 Round Robin    8 RVK   -   SA   1 - 4    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  0 - 1 ,  0 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 23.03.2019 Sat
  19:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    10 RVK   -   SA   open    
Scheduled
 24.03.2019 Sun
  10:15
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    12 RVK   -   SA   open    
Scheduled


 
Team Legend

RVK = Reykjavík , SA = SA


© Copyright IHI