2020 Hertz-deild karla Div I
Akureyri, Reykjavík, ICELAND
24.09.2019 - 10.03.2020
 
 
 
 
 
Games & Results
 
Date Location
Venue
Phase Group No. Game Result Status
 24.09.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    1 SR   -   FJO   1 - 3    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  0 - 1 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 28.09.2019 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    2 SA   -   SR   4 - 1    
 ( 0 - 0 ,  0 - 0 ,  4 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 08.10.2019 Tue
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    8 SA   -   SR   3 - 1    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ,  1 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 15.10.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    4 FJO   -   SR   4 - 2    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  2 - 1 ,  1 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 19.10.2019 Sat
  16:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    3 FJO   -   SA   5 - 3    
 ( 2 - 0 ,  1 - 1 ,  2 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 26.10.2019 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    5 SR   -   SA   2 - 4    
 ( 0 - 0 ,  1 - 1 ,  1 - 3 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 29.10.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    7 SR   -   FJO   3 - 5    
 ( 2 - 4 ,  1 - 0 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 02.11.2019 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    6 SA   -   FJO   6 - 3    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  2 - 1 ,  3 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 05.11.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    10 FJO   -   SR   4 - 0    
 ( 0 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ,  3 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 16.11.2019 Sat
  16:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    9 FJO   -   SA   2 - 4    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  0 - 1 ,  2 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 19.11.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    13 SR   -   FJO   0 - 4    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  0 - 3 ,  0 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 23.11.2019 Sat
  19:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    11 SR   -   SA   3 - 6    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  1 - 2 ,  1 - 3 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 07.01.2020 Tue
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    12 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 21.01.2020 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    16 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 25.01.2020 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    18 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 28.01.2020 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    17 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 01.02.2020 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    20 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 08.02.2020 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    23 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 11.02.2020 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    15 FJO   -   SA   open    
Scheduled
 18.02.2020 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    19 SR   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 22.02.2020 Sat
  16:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    21 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 03.03.2020 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    22 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 07.03.2020 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    24 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 10.03.2020 Tue
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    14 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled


 
Team Legend

FJO = Fjölnir , SA = SA , SR = SR


© Copyright IHI