2020 Íslandsmót U18 Div II
Akureyri, Reykjavík, ICELAND
03.09.2019 - 11.04.2020
 
 
 
 
 
Games & Results
 
Date Location
Venue
Phase Group No. Game Result Status
 03.09.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    1 FJO   -   SR   0 - 8    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  0 - 3 ,  0 - 4 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 14.09.2019 Sat
  18:50
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    5 FJO   -   SA   4 - 11    
 ( 0 - 3 ,  2 - 5 ,  2 - 3 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 15.09.2019 Sun
  10:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    11 FJO   -   SA   1 - 10    
 ( 0 - 2 ,  1 - 1 ,  0 - 7 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 21.09.2019 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    4 SR   -   FJO   12 - 0    
 ( 6 - 0 ,  4 - 0 ,  2 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 05.10.2019 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    3 SR   -   SA   1 - 5    
 ( 0 - 3 ,  0 - 1 ,  1 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 06.10.2019 Sun
  10:00
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    9 SR   -   SA   4 - 7    
 ( 2 - 3 ,  0 - 3 ,  2 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 22.10.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    7 FJO   -   SR   1 - 8    
 ( 1 - 2 ,  0 - 3 ,  0 - 3 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 01.11.2019 Fri
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    2 SA   -   FJO   8 - 1    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  2 - 0 ,  6 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 26.11.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    10 SR   -   FJO   8 - 1    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  5 - 1 ,  2 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 29.11.2019 Fri
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    12 SA   -   SR   6 - 3    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  3 - 0 ,  3 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 30.11.2019 Sat
  10:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    18 SA   -   SR   1 - 3    
 ( 0 - 0 ,  0 - 1 ,  1 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 03.12.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    16 SR   -   FJO   6 - 3    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  1 - 2 ,  4 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 07.12.2019 Sat
  18:50
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    17 FJO   -   SA   2 - 6   Live
 ( 1 - 0 ,  1 - 2 ,  0 - 4 ) 
  open    
Period 3 Ended
 15.02.2020 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    15 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 25.02.2020 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    13 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 07.03.2020 Sat
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    8 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 08.03.2020 Sun
  10:00
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    14 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 11.04.2020 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    6 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled


 
Team Legend

FJO = Fjölnir , SA = SA , SR = SR


© Copyright IHI