2021 Hertz-deild karla Div I
Akureyri, Reykjavík, ICELAND
01.10.2020 - 30.04.2021
 
 
 
 
 
Games & Results
 
Date Location
Venue
Phase Group No. Game Result Status
 03.10.2020 Sat
  19:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    2 SA   -   SR   5 - 0    
 ( 2 - 0 ,  2 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 06.10.2020 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    1 SR   -   FJO   open    
Scheduled
 10.10.2020 Sat
  19:15
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    3 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 17.10.2020 Sat
  19:30
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    4 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 24.10.2020 Sat
  20:15
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    5 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 31.10.2020 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    6 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 03.11.2020 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    7 SR   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 10.11.2020 Tue
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    8 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 17.11.2020 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    10 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 28.11.2020 Sat
  19:15
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    9 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 05.12.2020 Sat
  20:15
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    11 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 08.12.2020 Tue
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    12 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 05.01.2021 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    13 SR   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 09.01.2021 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    17 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 16.01.2021 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    14 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 19.01.2021 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    15 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 23.01.2021 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    18 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 02.02.2021 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    16 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 16.02.2021 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    19 SR   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 20.02.2021 Sat
  16:45
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    21 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 23.02.2021 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    23 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 27.02.2021 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    20 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 06.03.2021 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    24 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 09.03.2021 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    22 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled


 
Team Legend

FJO = Fjölnir , SA = SA , SR = SR


© Copyright IHI