ICE HOCKEY

FIRST ROUND GROUP B



COMPETITION OFFICIALS

As of FRI 12 SEP 2014

Function	Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	FUCHSEL Maria Raabye	DEN - Denmark
	MAUELSHAGEN Natalie	GER - Germany
	ZEMIAKOVA Maria	SVK - Slovakia
Linesman	BEDNAROVA Barbora	CZE - Czech Republic
	DOPITOVA Veronika	CZE - Czech Republic
	STEFKOVA Michaela	CZE - Czech Republic
	STREITOVA Tereza	CZE - Czech Republic
Off-Ice Officials		
Tournament Chairman	KOLBENHEYER Zsusanna	HUN - Hungary

NOTE

Officials data may be updated until start of competition