ICE HOCKEY FIRST ROUND GROUP C



COMPETITION OFFICIALS

As of FRI 12 SEP 2014

Function	Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	BRUSENTSEVA Darja	RUS - Russia
	HENGST Debby	NED - Netherlands
	ZYGMUNT Katarzyna	POL - Poland
Linesman	MIHALEVA Ekaterina	KAZ - Kazakhstan
	MOGILNIKOVA Irina	KAZ - Kazakhstan
	PUHAKKA Jenna	FIN - Finland
	SAINIO Linnea	FIN - Finland
Off-Ice Officials		
Tournament Chairman	ALJANCIC Ernest	SLO - Slovenia

NOTE

Officials data may be updated until start of competition