



ICE HOCKEY

COMPETITION OFFICIALS

As of SUN 2 APR 2017		
Function	No Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	C. MORIN Vanessa	CAN - Canada
	KURODA Anna	JPN - Japan
	RAPIN Chelsea	USA - United States
	RYGH Rita Helene	NOR - Norway
Linesman	CADONAU Tanja	SUI - Switzerland
	HOSHI Aiko	JPN - Japan
	JAATINEN Jenni	FIN - Finland
	LEE Kyung Sun	KOR - Korea
	LEE Tae Ri	KOR - Korea
	OWREN Bente	NOR - Norway
	STEWARD Brienne	USA - United States
Off-Ice Officials		
Tournament Chairman	KOLBENHEYER Zsuzsanna	HUN - Hungary
Referee Supervisor	PALM Jacqui	CAN - Canada
	SCHNEIDER Manuela	GER - Germany
Medical Supervisor	DR. PICCININNI Paul	CAN - Canada

NOTE Officials data may be updated until start of competition