Schedule Team Statistics
Results & Standings
Competition officials
Entry List by Team
BSW / CRD / DNT / Mako / STP / WAA
Team Rosters
BSW / CRD / DNT / Mako / STP / WAA
Player Statistics by Team
BSW / CRD / DNT / Mako / STP / WAA
 
   
 Date
 Location
 Venue
No. Game Result
 Status
 1 May 2021, Sat
 16:30  GMT+12
 Auckland
 Paradice Avondale
 1
ROB
WAA  -  Mako   3 - 1   
 ( 0 - 0 ,  2 - 0 ,  1 - 1 ) 
Game
Completed
LineupsSummary
 2 May 2021, Sun
 17:00  GMT+12
 Auckland
 Paradice Botany Downs
 2
ROB
BSW  -  Mako   6 - 2   
 ( 2 - 1 ,  3 - 0 ,  1 - 1 ) 
Game
Completed
LineupsSummary
 7 May 2021, Fri
 18:45  GMT+12
 Dunedin
 Ice Stadium
 3
ROB
DNT  -  Mako   9 - 1   
 ( 1 - 0 ,  2 - 1 ,  6 - 0 ) 
Game
Completed
LineupsSummary
 8 May 2021, Sat
 17:45  GMT+12
 Dunedin
 Ice Stadium
 4
ROB
DNT  -  Mako   5 - 2   
 ( 0 - 0 ,  3 - 2 ,  2 - 0 ) 
Game
Completed
LineupsSummary
 19 Jun 2021, Sat
 17:00  GMT+12
 Auckland
 Paradice Botany Downs
 5
ROB
BSW  -  Mako Scheduled  
 20 Jun 2021, Sun
 16:30  GMT+12
 Auckland
 Paradice Avondale
 6
ROB
WAA  -  Mako Scheduled  
 13 Aug 2021, Fri
 18:45  GMT+12
 Queenstown
 Ice Arena
 7
ROB
STP  -  Mako Scheduled  
 14 Aug 2021, Sat
 18:45  GMT+12
 Queenstown
 Ice Arena
 8
ROB
STP  -  Mako Scheduled  
 4 Sep 2021, Sat
 16:30  GMT+12
 Christchurch
 Alpine Ice Sports Centre
 9
ROB
CRD  -  Mako Scheduled  
 5 Sep 2021, Sun
 16:30  GMT+12
 Christchurch
 Alpine Ice Sports Centre
 10
ROB
CRD  -  Mako Scheduled  


Legend
ROB = Round Robin
Team Legend
BSW = Botany Swarm , CRD = Canterbury Red Devils , DNT = Phoenix Thunder , Mako = Auckland Mako , STP = SkyCity Stampede , WAA = West Auckland Admirals