



**ICE HOCKEY** 

## **COMPETITION OFFICIALS**

As of SAT 18 MAR 2017		
Function	No Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	BOJLE Daniel	DEN - Denmark
	FAZEKAS Djordje	SRB - Serbia
	KOVA Joonas	FIN - Finland
	TAKIZAWA Shinichi	JPN - Japan
Linesman	GONCALVES Clement	FRA - France
	KOSIDLO Pawel	POL - Poland
	LIU Tiange	CHN - China
	OBWEGESER David	SUI - Switzerland
	PALIAKOU Mikita	BLR - Belarus
	SCHWENK Tobias	GER - Germany
	VERWORNER Maximilian	AUT - Austria
Off-Ice Officials		
Tournament Chairman	FITZPATRICK David	CAN - Canada
Referee Supervisor	PAKASLAHTI Jukka	FIN - Finland
	POLYAKOV Alexander	RUS - Russia
Medical Supervisor	AUBRY Mark	CAN - Canada

**NOTE** Officials data may be updated until start of competition