



ICE HOCKEY

COMPETITION OFFICIALS

As of MON	11	DEC	2017
AS UT MON		DLC	2017

Function	No Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	ANG Yu Jin	SGP - Singapore
	CAIRNS Ryan	NZL - New Zealand
	FENG Lei	CHN - China
	LUNDSGAARD Niclas	DEN - Denmark
Linesman	ALAMERI Helan Salem	UAE - UA Emirates
	CHUA Jien Yang	MAS - Malaysia
	KIS-KIRALY Barna	HUN - Hungary
	MONTANO Carl	PHI - Philippines
	WANGAIL Skalzang	IND - India
	WARDANA Heru	INA - Indonesia
Off-Ice Officials		
Tournament Chairman	ECKER Andy	SUI - Switzerland
Referee Supervisor	THORSBRINK Tomas	SWE - Sweden

NOTE Officials data may be updated until start of competition