



IIHF ICE HOCKEY WOMEN'S WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP DIV IIBQ



COMPETITION OFFICIALS

As of THU 20 DEC 2018

Function	No. Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	RYGH Rita Helene	NOR - Norway
	SHEFFIELD Nadine	RSA - South Africa
	WINKLMAYR Ulrike	AUT - Austria
Linesman	BUTT Caroline	GER - Germany
	HRYZAKOVA Michaela	CZE - Czech Republic
	SMETKOVA Kamila	CZE - Czech Republic
	TORRIBIO ROUSSELIN Sueva	FRA - France
	TSANG Yin Kwan Serena	SGP - Singapore
Off-Ice Officials		
Tournament Chairman	GONZALEZ Frank	ESP - Spain
Referee Supervisor	HAANPAA Anne	FIN - Finland
Result Manager	RISSANEN Heli	FIN - Finland

Note:

Officials data may be updated until start of competition