2023 Hertz-deild karla Div I
Akureyri, Reykjavík, ICELAND
05.09.2022 - 31.05.2023
 
 
 
 
 
Games & Results
 
Date Location
Venue
Phase Group No. Game Result Status
 24.09.2022 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    1 SR   -   FJO   5 - 2    
 ( 0 - 0 ,  4 - 0 ,  1 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 27.09.2022 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    4 FJO   -   SR   4 - 5    
 ( 1 - 2 ,  3 - 0 ,  0 - 2 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 01.10.2022 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    6 SA   -   FJO   7 - 1    
 ( 2 - 0 ,  4 - 0 ,  1 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 08.10.2022 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    5 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 11.10.2022 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    7 SR   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 15.10.2022 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    2 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 22.10.2022 Sat
  16:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    3 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 29.10.2022 Sat
  00:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    8 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 01.11.2022 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    10 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 12.11.2022 Sat
  16:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    9 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 19.11.2022 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    12 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 22.11.2022 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    13 SR   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 02.12.2022 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    17 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 03.12.2022 Sat
  16:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    11 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 10.12.2022 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    18 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 13.01.2023 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    22 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 14.01.2023 Sat
  16:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    15 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 31.01.2023 Tue
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    14 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 14.02.2023 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    16 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 17.02.2023 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    21 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 24.02.2023 Fri
  21:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    20 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 25.02.2023 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    24 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 28.02.2023 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    19 SR   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 10.03.2023 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    23 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled


 
Team Legend

FJO = Fjölnir , SA = SA , SR = SR


© Copyright IHI