

ICE HOCKEY

THE FEEL ALANA

COMPETITION OFFICIALS

As of	THU	30、	JUL	2015

Function	Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	CAIRNS Ryan	NZL - New Zealand
	FORSTER Brian	CAN - Canada
	HAXELL Peter	NZL - New Zealand
	MARTIN Larry	NZL - New Zealand
	MATTHEWS Kyle	NZL - New Zealand
	NAYLOR Michael	CAN - Canada
	O'LOUGHLIN Braden	NZL - New Zealand
	SCOTT William	NZL - New Zealand
	SYMONS Mark	NZL - New Zealand
	WATSON Chris	NZL - New Zealand
Linesman	BUTTON Richard	NZL - New Zealand
	CAMERON Glenn	NZL - New Zealand
	CHISHOLM Aaron	NZL - New Zealand
	CLOUGH Aaron	NZL - New Zealand
	DOBSON Nigel	NZL - New Zealand
	FINCH Oliver	GBR - Great Britain
	FLIGHT Nick	NZL - New Zealand
	FOTTI Dean	CAN - Canada
	HISSONG Ryan	USA - USA
	HOWARD Ted	NZL - New Zealand
	MILLS Andy	NZL - New Zealand
	YOUNG Scott	NZL - New Zealand
Off-Ice Officials		
Referee Supervisor	HAXELL Peter	NZL - New Zealand
	RAATELAND Jerome	NZL - New Zealand
Disciplinary Judge	ALBRIGHT Jonathan	CAN - Canada

NOTE

Officials data may be updated until start of competition