

## **ICE HOCKEY**

## **NEW ZEALAND ICE HOCKEY LEAGUE**



## **COMPETITION OFFICIALS**

## As of FRI 2 OCT 2015

Function	Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	CAIRNS Ryan	NZL - New Zealand
	FINCH Duane	CAN - Canada
	FORSTER Brian	CAN - Canada
	HAXELL Peter	NZL - New Zealand
	MARTIN Larry	NZL - New Zealand
	MATTHEWS Kyle	NZL - New Zealand
	MILLER Ron	CAN - Canada
	MITCHELL Michael	NZL - New Zealand
	NAYLOR Michael	CAN - Canada
	O'LOUGHLIN Braden	NZL - New Zealand
	RAATELAND Jerome	NZL - New Zealand
	SCOTT William	NZL - New Zealand
	SYMONS Mark	NZL - New Zealand
	THOMASEN Alicia	NZL - New Zealand
	WATSON Chris	NZL - New Zealand
	WILSON Barrett	NZL - New Zealand
Linesman	BUTTON Richard	NZL - New Zealand
	CHISHOLM Aaron	NZL - New Zealand
	CLOUGH Aaron	NZL - New Zealand
	DOBSON Nigel	NZL - New Zealand
	FINCH Oliver	GBR - Great Britain
	FOTTI Dean	CAN - Canada
	KLEMICK Peter	NZL - New Zealand
	YOUNG Scott	NZL - New Zealand
Off-Ice Officials		
Referee Supervisor	HAXELL Peter	NZL - New Zealand
	RAATELAND Jerome	NZL - New Zealand
Disciplinary Judge	ALBRIGHT Jonathan	CAN - Canada

NOTE

Officials data may be updated until start of competition