ICE HOCKEY

NEW ZEALAND ICE HOCKEY LEAGUE





COMPETITION OFFICIALS

As of SAT 18 MAY 2019

Function	No. Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	CAIRNS Ryan	NZL - New Zealand
	HASLEMORE Tyler	NZL - New Zealand
	HAXELL Peter	NZL - New Zealand
	HISSONG Ryan	USA - USA
	HOWARD Edward	NZL - New Zealand
	WATSON Chris	NZL - New Zealand
Linesman	BUTTON Richard	NZL - New Zealand
	CALDER Doug	NZL - New Zealand
	CHISHOLM Aaron	NZL - New Zealand
	CLOUGH Aaron	NZL - New Zealand
	DOBSON Nigel	NZL - New Zealand
	FLIGHT Nick	NZL - New Zealand
	FORSTER Brian	CAN - Canada
	HOWARD Ted	NZL - New Zealand
	MARSHALL Kent	NZL - New Zealand
	MARTIN Larry	NZL - New Zealand
	MATTHEWS Kyle	NZL - New Zealand
	O'LOUGHLIN Braden	NZL - New Zealand
	PRICE Jeff	NZL - New Zealand
	RAATELAND Jerome	NZL - New Zealand
	SCOTT William	NZL - New Zealand
	TAILLON Paul	USA - USA
	WATSON Chris	NZL - New Zealand
	YOUNG Scott	NZL - New Zealand
Off-Ice Officials		
Referee Supervisor	HAXELL Peter	NZL - New Zealand
	HISSONG Ryan	USA - USA
	HOWARD Ted	NZL - New Zealand
Disciplinary Judge	WATSON Chris	NZL - New Zealand

Note:

Officials data may be updated until start of competition