2018 Íslandsmótið í íshokkí 2.fl
Akureyri, Reykjavík, ICELAND
05.09.2017 - 30.04.2018
 
 
 
 
 
Games & Results
 
Date Location
Venue
Phase Group No. Game Result Status
 05.09.2017 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    1 BJO   -   SR   3 - 10    
 ( 2 - 3 ,  1 - 6 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 16.09.2017 Sat
  19:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    2 SA   -   BJO   3 - 2    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  2 - 1 ,  0 - 0 ,  0 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 26.09.2017 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    4 SR   -   BJO   5 - 3    
 ( 2 - 2 ,  2 - 1 ,  1 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 14.10.2017 Sat
  18:50
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    5 BJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 24.10.2017 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    7 BJO   -   SR   5 - 4    
 ( 3 - 0 ,  1 - 2 ,  0 - 2 ,  0 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 04.11.2017 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    3 SR   -   SA   1 - 6    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  1 - 3 ,  0 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Period 2
 24.11.2017 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    10 SR   -   BJO      
Scheduled
 28.11.2017 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    13 BJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 05.12.2017 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    16 SR   -   BJO      
Scheduled
 29.12.2017 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    9 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 30.12.2017 Sat
  18:00
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    15 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 10.02.2018 Sat
  19:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    6 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 24.02.2018 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    8 SA   -   BJO      
Scheduled
 25.02.2018 Sun
  18:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    14 SA   -   BJO      
Scheduled
 10.03.2018 Sat
  16:30
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    11 BJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 11.03.2018 Sun
  18:00
 Reykjavík
 Egilshöll
 Round Robin    17 BJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 14.04.2018 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    12 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 15.04.2018 Sun
  18:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    18 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled


 
Team Legend

BJO = Björninn , SA = SA , SR = SR


© Copyright IHI