2019 Íslandsmót - U20 Div II
Akureyri, Reykjavík, ICELAND
18.09.2018 - 30.04.2019
 
 
 
 
 
Games & Results
 
Date Location
Venue
Phase Group No. Game Result Status
 18.09.2018 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    1 BJO   -   SR   2 - 1    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
Fyrsti leikur U20 - 2018
 22.09.2018 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    2 SA   -   BJO   7 - 3    
 ( 4 - 2 ,  2 - 0 ,  1 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 09.10.2018 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin í Laugardal
 Round Robin    4 SR   -   BJO   5 - 1    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  1 - 0 ,  3 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 13.10.2018 Sat
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    8 SA   -   BJO   7 - 0    
 ( 4 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ,  2 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 16.10.2018 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    7 BJO   -   SR   2 - 7   Live
 ( 1 - 1 ,  0 - 3 ,  1 - 3 ) 
  open    
Period 3 Ended
 03.11.2018 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin í Laugardal
 Round Robin    3 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 17.11.2018 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    6 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 23.11.2018 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin í Laugardal
 Round Robin    9 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 24.11.2018 Sat
  18:50
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    5 BJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 30.11.2018 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin í Laugardal
 Round Robin    10 SR   -   BJO      
Scheduled
 22.12.2018 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    12 SA   -   SR      
Scheduled
 29.12.2018 Sat
  18:50
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    11 BJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 08.01.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    13 BJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 09.02.2019 Sat
  16:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    14 SA   -   BJO      
Scheduled
 19.02.2019 Tue
  18:50
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    18 BJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 26.03.2019 Tue
  18:50
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    17 BJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 02.04.2019 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin í Laugardal
 Round Robin    16 SR   -   BJO      
Scheduled
 06.04.2019 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin í Laugardal
 Round Robin    15 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled


 
Team Legend

BJO = Björninn , SA = SA , SR = SR


© Copyright IHI