2023 Hertz-deild kvenna Div I
Akureyri, Reykjavík, ICELAND
05.09.2022 - 31.05.2023
 
 
 
 
 
Games & Results
 
Date Location
Venue
Phase Group No. Game Result Status
 23.09.2022 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    1 SR   -   FJO   3 - 7    
 ( 0 - 2 ,  2 - 2 ,  1 - 3 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 08.10.2022 Sat
  20:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    5 SR   -   SA   1 - 3    
 ( 0 - 3 ,  0 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 18.10.2022 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    4 FJO   -   SR   6 - 2    
 ( 2 - 0 ,  3 - 0 ,  1 - 2 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 22.10.2022 Sat
  19:30
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    3 FJO   -   SA   1 - 6    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  1 - 2 ,  0 - 3 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 25.10.2022 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    13 SR   -   FJO   1 - 5    
 ( 0 - 2 ,  1 - 2 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 03.11.2022 Thu
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    7 SR   -   FJO   1 - 4    
 ( 1 - 3 ,  0 - 0 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 08.11.2022 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    10 FJO   -   SR   2 - 1    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  0 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 24.11.2022 Thu
  20:20
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    16 FJO   -   SR   8 - 1    
 ( 3 - 1 ,  1 - 0 ,  4 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 10.12.2022 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    6 SA   -   FJO   1 - 0    
 ( 1 - 0 ,  0 - 0 ,  0 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 11.12.2022 Sun
  10:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    18 SA   -   FJO   4 - 1    
 ( 1 - 1 ,  0 - 0 ,  3 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 16.12.2022 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    11 SR   -   SA   0 - 5    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  0 - 0 ,  0 - 4 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 17.12.2022 Sat
  17:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    17 SR   -   SA   0 - 5    
 ( 0 - 1 ,  0 - 3 ,  0 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 07.01.2023 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    14 SA   -   SR   6 - 2    
 ( 1 - 2 ,  4 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 08.01.2023 Sun
  10:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    20 SA   -   SR   8 - 0    
 ( 4 - 0 ,  2 - 0 ,  2 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 14.01.2023 Sat
  19:00
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    9 FJO   -   SA   1 - 2    
 ( 0 - 0 ,  0 - 1 ,  1 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 04.02.2023 Sat
  16:45
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    8 SA   -   SR   7 - 0    
 ( 2 - 0 ,  1 - 0 ,  4 - 0 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 05.02.2023 Sun
  10:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    2 SA   -   SR   8 - 2    
 ( 4 - 0 ,  2 - 1 ,  2 - 1 ) 
  open   open
Game Completed
 07.02.2023 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    19 SR   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 11.02.2023 Sat
  16:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    15 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 12.02.2023 Sun
  10:00
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    21 FJO   -   SA      
Scheduled
 17.02.2023 Fri
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautahöllin i Laugardal
 Round Robin    23 SR   -   SA      
Scheduled
 21.02.2023 Tue
  19:45
 Reykjavík
 Skautasvellið Egilshöll
 Round Robin    22 FJO   -   SR      
Scheduled
 25.02.2023 Sat
  19:30
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    12 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled
 26.02.2023 Sun
  10:00
 Akureyri
 Skautahöllin á Akureyri
 Round Robin    24 SA   -   FJO      
Scheduled


 
Team Legend

FJO = Fjölnir , SA = SA , SR = SR


© Copyright IHI